ABOUT US

Sylvia Zhou

Global Industry Relations and Intelligence Lead / Facebook
770 Broadway, New York, NY 10003
E-mail: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-zhou-87625635/

Michael Moon

COO/Founder / Prime Image Media Group
875 A Island Drive #142, Alameda, CA, 94502
E-mail: mmoon@primeimageus.com
Phone: 510-972-5002

Elliot Lum

Senior Vice President, Talent Strategy and Program Development, / Advertising Educational Foundation
10 Grand Central, 155 East 44th Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10017
E-mail: el@aef.com

Javier A. Ortiz

General Sales Manager / KTSF
100 Valley Drive, Brisbane, CA 94005
E-mail: jortiz@ktsftv.com
Phone: 415-468-2626

Raymond Olano

Regional Head, Advertising Sales and Partner Marketing, North and Latin America / “The Filipino Channel” (TFC)
432 N Canal St., Unit 21, South San Francisco, California 94080
E-mail: Ray_Olano@abs-cbn.com

Dan Matthews

Managing Partner / Creative Producer / International Secret Agents
5200 West Century Blvd #708, Los Angeles, CA 90045
E-mail: Dan@ISAstaff.com

Indrajit Majumdar

3AF President / Zee TV/Essel Group
350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 7240, Empire State Building, NY, NY 10118
E-mail: indrajit.majumdar@zee.com
Phone: 817-235-9885

Daphne Kwok

Vice President, Multicultural Leadership / AARP Asian American & Pacific Islander Audience Strategy
601 E. Street NW, Washington, DC 20049
E-mail: dkwok@aarp.org
Phone: 202-434-6345

Edward Chang

Managing Director / TDW+Co
92 Lenora Street #888, Seattle, WA 98121
E-mail: ed.chang@tdwandco.com
Phone: 917-579-5483

Jay Kim

3AF Past President / AAAZA, Inc
3250 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1901 Los Angeles, CA 90010
E-mail: jay.kim@aaaza.com
Phone: 213-380-8333 x112
Fax: 213-380-5333