Officers and Board of Directors

President
Edward Chang
A Partnership
307 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10016
E-mail: echang@apartnership.com
Phone: 212-685-7125
Fax: 212-685-8188

Secretary
Iris Yim
Independent Consultant
601 Kensington Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
E-mail: iris@visionstrategyandinsights.com
Phone: 919-636-7571

Vice President
Jay Kim
AAAZA, Inc
3250 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1901
Los Angeles, CA 90010
E-mail: jay.kim@aaaza.com
Phone: 213-380-8333 x112
Fax: 213-380-5333

Treasurer
Sandra Lee
ES Advertising, Inc.
6222 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 302
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Email: sandra@esadvertising.net
Tel: 323-964-9004
Fax: 323-964-9801

Board Members

Genny Hom-Franzen
3AF Executive Director
E-mail: ghomfranzen@3af.org

Jennifer Chung Kim
Director
KCM Kollaboration Creative & Marketing
879 West 190th Street, Suite 920
Gardena, CA 90248
E-mail: jennifer@kcmagency.com
Phone: 213-545-6563

Joe Min
Account Director
InterTREND Communications
555 East Ocean Blvd. 9th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802
E-mail: joe@intertrend.com
Phone: 562-733-1774
Fax: 562-733-1889

Larry Potter
VP of Marketing & Sales
LA18/KSCI-TV
1990 S. Bundy Dr., Suite 850
Los Angeles, CA 90025
E-mail: lpotter@la18.tv
Phone: 310-442-2349
Fax: 310-479-8118

Mike Sherman
General Manager
KTSF-TV
100 Valley Drive
Brisbane, CA 94005
Email: msherman@ktsftv.com
Phone: 415-468-2626
Fax: 415-467-7559

Nita Song
President
IW Group, Inc.
Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue, Ste. G540
West Hollywood, CA 90069
E-mail: nsong@iwgroupinc.com
Phone: 310-289-5500
Fax: 310-289-5501

Raul Lopez
Vice President, Research Services
Geoscape
2100 West Flagler Street
Miami FL 33135
Email: rlopez@geoscape.com
Phone: 305-860-1460
Fax: 305-860-6161

Ricky Resurreccion
Director, Ad Sales and Trade Marketing
ABS-CBN, International
150 Shoreline Drive
Redwood City, CA 94065
Email: ricky_resurreccion@abs-cbni.com
Phone: 650-508-6000
Fax: 650-508-6004

Tim Wang
Founder & Principal
T.D. Wang Advertising Group, LLC
409 Maynard Avenue South, Suite 208
Seattle, WA 98104
Email:  tim.wang@tdwang.com
Phone: 206-623-6888
Fax: 206-623-6889

Tommy Ng
General Manager
Admerasia, Inc.
159 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10001
E-mail: tommyn@admerasia.com
Phone: 212-653-9177
Fax: 212-343-3374

Vinodh Bhat
CEO & Co-founder
Saavn
460 Park Avenue South, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10016
email: vin@saavn.com
Phone: 212-710-3088
Fax: 212-349-4013