FIND AN EXPERT

AAAZA, Inc.

Contact: Jay Kim
3250 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1901, Los Angeles, CA 90010 USA
E-mail: jay.kim@aaaza.com
Phone: 213-380-8333 x112
Learn More

ABS-CBN International

Contact: Adrian Whant
2001 Junipero Serra Boulevard, Suite 200, Daly City, CA 94014 USA
E-mail: Adrian_Whant@abs-cbn.com
Phone: 650-508-6000
Learn More

AdAsia Communications, Inc.

Contact: Annie Shih
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632 USA
E-mail: adasia@3af.test.org
Phone: 201-608-0588
Learn More

Admerasia

Contact: Tommy Ng
159 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10001 USA
E-mail: tommyn@admerasia.com
Phone: 212-653-9177
Learn More

APartnership

Contact: Carol Yeung
307 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10016 USA
E-mail: cyeung@apartnership.com
Phone: 212-685-7125
Learn More

Asian American & Pacific Islander Audience

Contact: Daphne Kwok
601 E Street, NW, Washington, DC 20049 USA
E-mail: dkwok@aarp.org
Phone: 202-434-6345
Learn More

CMPG

Contact: Terry Pan
2620 Concord Ave. #100, Alhambra, CA 91803 USA
E-mail: terry@cmpgusa.com
Phone: 626-782-9999
Learn More

Crossings TV

Contact: Daniel Sakaya
2030 West El Camino Avenue Suite #263, Sacramento, CA 95833 USA
E-mail: daniel.sakaya@crossingstv.com
Phone: 888-901-5288 ext 114
Learn More

DAE Advertising Inc

Contact: Chien Hwang
71 Stevenson Street, Suite 750, San Francisco, CA 94105 USA
E-mail: chwang@dae.com
Phone: 415-341-1283
Learn More

ES Advertising, Inc.

Contact: Sandra Lee
6222 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 302, Los Angeles, CA 90048
E-mail: sandra@esadvertising.net
Phone: 323-964-9001
Learn More

Inquirer Interactive Marketing

Contact: Micaela Tan
355 Gellert Boulevard, Suite 255, Daly City, CA 94015 USA
E-mail: micaela.tan@inquirer.net
Phone: 650-991-5699
Learn More

International Secret Agents, LLC

Contact: Kirby Lee
5200 W. Century Blvd. Suite 708, Los Angeles, CA 90045 USA
E-mail: kirby@isastaff.com
Phone: 213-258-8061
Learn More

interTrend Communications, Inc.

Contact: Cheryl Lee
228 E Broadway, Long Beach, CA 90802 USA
E-mail: cheryl@intertrend.com
Phone: 562-733-1777
Learn More

Interviewing Service of America

Contact: Mike Halberstam
15400 Sherman Way, 4th Fl., Van Nuys, CA 91406 USA
E-mail: halberstam@isacorp.com
Phone: 818-989-1044
Learn More

iTalkBB Media

Contact: Sandra Winn
7926 Jones Branch Dr. #1100, McLean, Virginia 22102 USA
E-mail: swinn@italkbbmedia.com
Phone: 415-367-5638
Learn More

IW Group, Inc.

Contact: Nita Song
6300 Wilshire Boulevard, #2150, Los Angeles, CA 90048 USA
E-mail: Nita.Song@iwgroupinc.com
Phone: 310-289-5500
Learn More

JioSaavn

Contact: Gunjan Cameron
460 Park Avenue South, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10016 USA
E-mail: gunjan@saavn.com
Phone: 212-710-3080
Learn More

KCM Agency

Contact: Jennifer Chung Kim
1933 S. Broadway, Suite 745, Los Angeles, CA 90007 USA
E-mail: jennifer@kcmagency.com
Phone: 323-930-0726
Learn More

KTSF Television

Contact: Ernest Smyth
100 Valley Drive, Brisbane, CA 94005 USA
E-mail: esmyth@ktsftv.com
Phone: 415-349-7561
Learn More

LA-18/KSCI Television

Contact: Larry Potter
1990 S. Bundy Dr., Suite 850, Los Angeles, CA 90025 USA
E-mail: la18@3af.test.org
Phone: 310-442-2349
Learn More

mbcdistribution

MBC Distribution, Inc.

Contact: Nahee Kim
3400 W. 6th St. 4th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90020 USA
E-mail: nhkim@mbc24tv.com
Learn More

MUSE USA

Contact: Shelley Yamane
9543 Culver Boulevard, Suite 200, Culver City, CA 90232 USA
E-mail: Shelley@museusa.com
Phone: 310-945-4100
Learn More

Northwestern Mutual

Contact: Carrie Neumann
720 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States
E-mail: carrieneumann@northwesternmutual.org
Learn More

Plan C Agency

Contact: Giancarlo Pacheco
3055 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1010, Los Angeles, CA 90010 USA
E-mail: planc@3af.test.org
Phone: 877-234-6700
Learn More

Prime Image Media Group

Contact: Michael Moon
875 A Island Drive #142, Alameda, CA 94502 United States
E-mail: mmoon@primeimageus.com
Phone: 510-972-5002
Learn More

Remitly

Contact: Katrina Tioseco
1111 3rd Ave, Suite 2100, Seattle, WA 98101 USA
E-mail: katrina@remitly.com
Phone: 888-736-4859
Learn More

SBS International, Inc.

Contact: Shine Shim
3530 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1000, Los Angeles, CA 90010 USA
E-mail: shine@sbs-int.com
Phone: 213-381-2121 Ext. 109
Learn More

Sky Link TV (Los Angeles)

Contact: Rachel Tan
500 Montebello Blvd, Rosemead, CA 91730 United States
E-mail: rtan@skylinkla.com
Phone: 323-888-0028
Learn More

Sky Link TV (San Francisco)

Contact: Rachel Tan
2121 19th Ave, Suite 103, San Francisco, CA 94116 United States
E-mail: rtan@skylinksf.com
Learn More

Sparkle Insights

Contact: Iris Yim
601 Kensington Drive, Chapel Hill, NC 27514 USA
E-mail: iris@sparkleinsights.com
Learn More

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Contact: Janice Lindsey
501 St. Jude Place, Memphis, TN 38105 United States
E-mail: Janice.Lindsey@stjude.org
Phone: 901-578-1039
Learn More

TDW+Co

Contact: Tim Wang
600 Stewart Street, Suite 800, Seattle, WA 98101 USA
E-mail: tim.wang@tdwandco.com
Phone: 206-623-6888
Learn More

Ten Advertising

Contact: Karen Park
California Market Center 110 E. 9th Street, Suite C1145, Los Angeles, CA 90079 USA
E-mail: tenadvertising@3af.test.org
Phone: 213-629-1010
Learn More

The Filipino Press

Contact: Susan Delos Santos
600 East 8th Street, Suite 3, National City, CA 91950 USA
E-mail: susands4@yahoo.com
Phone: 619-755-0755
Learn More

The Mandarin Communications Group

Contact: John W. Robinson Jr.
505 North LaSalle Street, Suite 500, Chicago, IL 60654 USA
E-mail: mandarincom@3af.test.org
Phone: 312-823-9014
Learn More

Universal Media Access KKDZ DESI 1250AM

Contact: Dave Gregory
726 Exchange St., STE 410, Buffalo, NY 14210 USA
E-mail: universalmedia@3af.test.org
Phone: 206-601-7267
Learn More

Wells Fargo

Contact: Della Ng
525 Market Street, 6th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105 USA
E-mail: wellsfargo@3af.test.org
Phone: 415-547-3146
Learn More

Xen Media

Contact: Jay Cho
3701 Wilshire Blvd. Ste 414, Los Angeles, CA 90010 USA
E-mail: xenmedia@3af.test.org
Phone: 213-384-6153
Learn More

Zee Network Channels & India.com

Contact: Indrajit Majumdar
Empire State Building, 350 5th Avenue, Suite 7240, New York, NY 10118 USA
E-mail: Indrajit@atl.esselgroup.com
Phone: 817-235-9885
Learn More