ABOUT US

Iris Yim

3AF Vice President / Sparkle Insights
601 Kensington Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27514
E-mail: iris@sparkleinsights.com

Sandra Lee

3AF Treasurer / ES Advertising, Inc.
6222 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 280, Los Angeles, CA 90048
E-mail: sandra@esadvertising.net
Phone: 323-715-8972
Fax: 323-964-9801

Sandra L. Winn

3AF Secretary / WinLum
P.O. Box 1278, Culver City, CA 90232
E-mail: swinn@winlum.com
Phone: 949-287-8238

Genny Hom-Franzen

Executive Director / 3AF
E-mail: ghomfranzen@3af.org

Nita Song

President / IW Group, Inc.
6300 Wilshire Boulevard, #2150, Los Angeles, CA 90048
E-mail: nita.song@iwgroupinc.com
Phone: 310-289-5500
Fax: 310-289-5501

Doris Huang

Media Director / Admerasia, Inc.
159 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor New York, NY 10001
E-mail: dorish@admerasia.com
Phone: 212-653-9176
Fax: 212-686-8998

Daniel Sakaya

President / Crossings TV
2030 West El Camino Avenue Suite #263 Sacramento, CA 95833
E-mail: daniel.sakaya@crossingstv.com
Phone: 888-901-5288 x114
Fax: 888-878-8936

Cheryl Lee

Executive Director / InterTREND Communications
228 E Broadway, Long Beach CA 90802
E-mail: cheryl@intertrend.com
Phone: 562-733-1774
Fax: 562-733-1889