ABOUT US

Edward Chang

Managing Director / TDW+Co
92 Lenora Street #888, Seattle, WA 98121
E-mail: ed.chang@tdwandco.com
Phone: 917-579-5483

Jun Guzman

Regional Head - NOLA / Advertising Sales / “The Filipino Channel” (TFC)
2001 Junipero Serra Blvd., 2nd Floor, Daly City, CA 94014
E-mail: jun_guzman@abs-cbn.com

Doris Huang

Media Director / Admerasia, Inc.
159 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor New York, NY 10001
E-mail: dorish@admerasia.com
Phone: 212-653-9176
Fax: 212-686-8998

Daphne Kwok

Vice President, Multicultural Leadership / AARP Asian American & Pacific Islander Audience Strategy
601 E. Street NW, Washington, DC 20049
E-mail: dkwok@aarp.org
Phone: 202-434-6345

Cheryl Lee

Executive Director / InterTREND Communications
228 E Broadway, Long Beach CA 90802
E-mail: cheryl@intertrend.com
Phone: 562-733-1774
Fax: 562-733-1889

Elliot Lum

Senior Vice President, Talent Strategy and Program Development, / Advertising Educational Foundation
10 Grand Central, 155 East 44th Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10017
E-mail: el@aef.com

Dan Matthews

Managing Partner / Creative Producer / International Secret Agents
5200 West Century Blvd #708, Los Angeles, CA 90045
E-mail: Dan@ISAstaff.com

Michael Moon

COO/Founder / Prime Image Media Group
875 A Island Drive #142, Alameda, CA, 94502
E-mail: mmoon@primeimageus.com
Phone: 510-972-5002

Javier A. Ortiz

General Sales Manager / KTSF
100 Valley Drive, Brisbane, CA 94005
E-mail: jortiz@ktsftv.com
Phone: 415-468-2626

Daniel Sakaya

President / Crossings TV
2030 West El Camino Avenue Suite #263 Sacramento, CA 95833
E-mail: daniel.sakaya@crossingstv.com
Phone: 888-901-5288 x114
Fax: 888-878-8936

Nita Song

President / IW Group, Inc.
6300 Wilshire Boulevard, #2150, Los Angeles, CA 90048
E-mail: nita.song@iwgroupinc.com
Phone: 310-289-5500
Fax: 310-289-5501

Sylvia Zhou

Global Industry Relations and Intelligence Lead / Facebook
770 Broadway, New York, NY 10003
E-mail: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-zhou-87625635/