ABOUT US

Gunjan Cameron

Vice President / Saavn
460 Park Avenue South, 4th Floor New York, NY 10016
E-mail: gunjan@saavn.com
Phone: 212-710-3080
Fax: 212-349-4013

Edward Chang

Immediate Past 3AF President, VP, Managing Director / TDW+Co
349 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
E-mail: ed.chang@tdwandco.com
Phone: 917-579-5483

Doris Huang

Media Director / Admerasia, Inc.
159 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor New York, NY 10001
E-mail: dorish@admerasia.com
Phone: 212-653-9176
Fax: 212-686-8998

Jennifer Chung Kim

Director / KCM Kollaboration Creative & Marketing
1933 S. Broadway, Suite 745 Los Angeles, CA 90007
E-mail: jennifer@kcmagency.com
Phone: 213-545-6563

Daphne Kwok

Vice President, Multicultural Leadership / AARP Asian American & Pacific Islander Audience Strategy
601 E. Street NW, Washington, DC 20049
E-mail: dkwok@aarp.org
Phone: 202-434-6345

Cheryl Lee

Executive Director / InterTREND Communications
228 E Broadway, Long Beach CA 90802
E-mail: cheryl@intertrend.com
Phone: 562-733-1774
Fax: 562-733-1889

Kirby Lee

Partner / International Secret Agents, LLC
5200 W. Century Blvd. Suite 708 Los Angeles, CA 90045
E-mail: kirby@isastaff.com
Phone: 213-258-8061

Daniel Sakaya

President / Crossings TV
2030 West El Camino Avenue Suite #263 Sacramento, CA 95833
E-mail: daniel.sakaya@crossingstv.com
Phone: 888-901-5288 x114
Fax: 888-878-8936

Miguel Santos

General Manager / Myx TV
225 W. Broadway, Suite 135 Glendale, CA 91204
E-mail: miguel@myxtv.com
Phone: 818-242-1521

Ernest Smyth

Director of Research & Data / KTSF-TV 26
100 Valley Drive, Brisbane, CA 94005
E-mail: esmyth@ktsftv.com
Phone: 415-349-7561

Nita Song

President / IW Group, Inc.
6300 Wilshire Boulevard, #2150, Los Angeles, CA 90048
E-mail: nsong@iwgroupinc.com
Phone: 310-289-5500
Fax: 310-289-5501

Tim Wang

Founder & Principal / TDW+Co
600 Stewart Street, Suite 800 Seattle, WA 98101
E-mail: tim.wang@tdwandco.com
Phone: 206-623-6888
Fax: 206-623-6889

Carol Yeung

Director of Marketing & Business Development / A Partnership
307 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor New York, NY 10016
E-mail: cyeung@apartnership.com
Phone: 212-685-7125
Fax: 212-685-8188